nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Home

LC LEASING,
THE REFERENCE

Your broker, LC Leasing, is a simple solution that makes your life easier while you save time and money. We combine our experience, dedication and availability and work with you to find the best solution to make your project a reality.

In partnership with Laplante Financial Group, a leader in the leasing brokerage sector since 1988, we lend our expertise to all types of enterprises (whether self-employed, contractors, or small, medium and large businesses) searching for the best financing solutions. The large volume of transactions we handle has a great impact on the bargaining power we have with more than ten financial institutions.

For you and because of you, we are determined to remain THE reference in the leasing industry.

pdf Types of equipment financed

Ask for a quote now

Have a nice visit and I hope to have the pleasure of helping you realize your projects.

 

Computer Computer and networking Office furniture Office furniture and equipment Technology and Communications Technology and Communications Health Medical Industrial and Transportationt Industrial, Material Handling, Machine Tools & Construction garage Automotive shop, trailers

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Accueil

LA RÉFÉRENCE,
C’EST CRÉDIT-BAIL LC

Votre courtier crédit-bail LC, c’est une solution simple qui vous facilitera la vie et vous fera économiser temps et argent. Notre expérience, notre dévouement et notre disponibilité nous permettront de trouver, ensemble, la solution pour réaliser votre projet.

Par l’entremise de notre partenaire, Groupe Financier Laplante, leader du courtage en crédit-bail depuis 1988, nous mettons notre expertise au profit de toutes les entreprises (travailleurs autonomes, entrepreneurs, ou petites, moyennes et grandes entreprises) à la recherche de la meilleure solution de financement. Grâce au fort volume de transactions que nous effectuons, nous détenons un énorme pouvoir de négociation auprès de plus de dix institutions financières.

Pour vous et grâce à vous, nous comptons demeurer la référence dans l’industrie du crédit-bail.

pdf Types d’équipements financés

Demandez une soumission dès maintenant

Bonne visite et au plaisir de vous aider à réaliser vos projets.

 

image-informatique Information, réseautage, impression mobilier bureau Mobilier de bureau et matériel technologies communications Technologies et communications santé Médical transport Industriel, manutention, machines-outils, construction Garage Atelier automobile, remorques